top of page

Shrewsbury Town Supporters of the Year Awards

Shrewsbury Town's Supporters Parliament hosted the Supporters Player of the Year Awards in the Sovereign's Suite at the Montgomery Waters Meadow 30th April 2019.

The Official Supporters Club's winners were:

Ryan Sears who was the OSC's Young Player of the Year

Anthony Grant who was the OSC's Away Player of the Year

Fejiri Okenabirhie received the OSC's Top Goal scorer award

and Greg Docherty received the OSC's Player of the Year award.

We at the Shrewsbury Town Official Supporters Club would like to take this opportunity to thank Sam Ricketts and his management team, the whole squad who were in attendance and having a great time with supporters, Brian Caldwell and the staff at Shrewsbury Town FC for a great night.

We must also give a huge message of thanks to the Shrewsbury Town Supporters Parliament who hosted the evening and made the night so special for all who attended.

Finally, we must give a special thank you to our committee members who have been busy working behind the scenes all season to organise our awards and ensuring they were ready for the night.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page